What can we do for you?

Whether you are interested in our products or wish to cooperate with us, join our team, express suggestions and criticism or receive more information about riba - we are here for you!

We are available by phone, fax, E-mail or through our contact form. We look forward to hearing from you!

managing director

Frank Rieker
CEO

sales and development

Jan Zimmermann
Head of Sales & Development

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-33
j.zimmermann@ribapackaging.com

sales department

Karin Wilinski
Assistant Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-54
k.wilinski@ribapackaging.com

Nicole Ambrosius
Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-16
n.ambrosius@ribapackaging.com

Jessica Chomuntowski
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-52
j.chomuntowski@ribapackaging.com

Sandra Cordt
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-15
s.cordt@ribapackaging.com

Oliver Klauschke
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-27
o.klauschke@ribapackaging.com

production

David Rückersberg
Head of Production

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-44
d.rueckersberg@ribapackaging.com

purchasing department

Sebastian Stemper
Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-12
s.stemper@ribapackaging.com

logistics department

Tobias Kremser
Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-36
t.kremser@ribapackaging.com

quality management

Esther Lükens
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-80
e.luekens@ribapackaging.com

finance/controlling

Sebastian Köhne
Head of Finance/Controlling

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-51
s.koehne@ribapackaging.com

account department

Barbara Grote-Kastilan
Head of Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-45
b.grote@ribapackaging.com

Riba Verpackungen GmbH

Brüggenkampstraße 20
59077 Hamm
GERMANY

Phone: +49 2381 4079 0
Fax: +49 2381 4079 34

Contact form