What can we do for you?

Whether you are interested in our products or wish to cooperate with us, join our team, express suggestions and criticism or receive more information about riba - we are here for you!

We are available by phone, fax, E-mail or through our contact form. We look forward to hearing from you!

managing director

Frank Rieker
CEO

human resources

Cäcilia Albersmeier

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-54
c.albersmeier@ribapackaging.com

sales department

Nicole Ambrosius
Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-16
n.ambrosius@ribapackaging.com

Sandra Cordt
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-15
s.cordt@ribapackaging.com

production

David Rückersberg
Head of Production

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-44
d.rueckersberg@ribapackaging.com

purchasing department

Sebastian Stemper
Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-12
s.stemper@ribapackaging.com

purchasing department

Volkan Cerci
Purchasing

Telefon: +49 (0)2381 4079-12
v.cerci@ribapackaging.com

 

logistics department

Linda Domin
Logistics

Telefon: +49 (0)2381 4079-36
l.domin@ribapackaging.com

quality management

Esther Lükens
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-80
e.luekens@ribapackaging.com

finance/controlling

Sebastian Ludwig

Telefon: +49 (0)2381 4079-18
s.ludwig@ribapackaging.com

 

account department

Barbara Grote-Kastilan
Head of Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)2381 4079-45
b.grote@ribapackaging.com

Riba Verpackungen GmbH

Brüggenkampstraße 20
59077 Hamm
GERMANY

Phone: +49 2381 4079 0
Fax: +49 2381 4079 34

Contact form